Leader in machined plastics and resin bonded fabrics Engineering plastics and composites

Our Team



Sales Manager

John Armitage
j.armitage@tufnol.co.uk
07799 695823

Machining Manager

Dave Bedington
d.bedington@tufnol.co.uk
0121 356 9351

Industrial Engineer

Mark Bedington
m.bedington@tufnol.co.uk
0121 332 4489




Production Admin Manager

Carol Bennett
c.bennett@tufnol.co.uk
0121 332 4485

Production Planner

Fizza Dharsani-Jaffer
f.dharsani-jaffer@tufnol.co.uk
0121 332 4499

Accounts Controller

Jayne Doyle
j.doyle@tufnol.co.uk
0121 332 4498




Production Planner

Dan Forrest
d.forrest@tufnol.co.uk
0121 332 4487

Internal Sales

Barry Goddard
b.goddard@tufnol.co.uk
0121 332 4484

Manager Scotland

Liz Hunter
l.hunter@tufnol.co.uk
01355 233876




Credit Controller

Janice Jeffers
j.jeffers@tufnol.co.uk
0121 332 4496

Administration Manager

Lawrence Moore
l.moore@tufnol.co.uk
0121 332 4483

Composites Project Manager

Harry Singh
h.singh@tufnol.co.uk
0121 332 4488




Buyer

Diane Somerfield
d.somerfield@tufnol.co.uk
0121 332 4485

Managing Director

Roy Thomason
r.thomason@tufnol.co.uk
0121 356 9351